Big Brothers Big Sisters of Sangamon County

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Illinois Capital Region


Locations
Sangamon County
444 S. Grand Ave., W.
Springfield, IL 62704

Tel. (217) 753-1216
Fax (217) 753-8449

DO SOMETHING BIG...

SIGN UP TO BE A MENTOR TODAY!

P.O. Box 303

Fax (217) 839-3436

Staff Directory and Email Addresses

Executive Director
Chris Hembrough
chembrough@bbbscapitalregion.org

Office Administrator

Vanessa Wiseman

vwiseman@bbbscapitalregion.org

Director of Marketing & Fund Development

Denise Schainker

dschainker@bbbscapitalregion.org

Director of Programs

Carissa Brownback

cbrownback@bbbscapitalregion.org

Regional Development Manager
Amanda Eichholz
aeichholz@bbbscapitalregion.org

Enrollment Specialist

Yvonne Wapniarski

ywapniarski@bbbscapitalregion.org

Site-Based Case Manager

Erica Seaton

eseaton@bbbscapitalregion.org

Community Based Case Manager

Jennifer McAllister

jmcallister@bbbscapitalregion.org

Office Assistant
Janet Moscardelli

jmoscardelli@bbbscapitalregion.org

Montgomery County Program Manager
Lisa Rakey
lrakey@bbbscapitalregion.org


 

Big Brothers Big Sisters ©2004-2006
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.